The Selma Stern Center is jointly supported by Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, the Freie Universität Berlin, the Technische Universität Berlin, the Universität Potsdam, the Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder), the Abraham Geiger College and the Moses Mendelssohn Center for European-Jewish Studies.

Associated scholars and institutions – as national and international members and cooperation partners – expand the range of the center’s offer.